Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJbeast21

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
so i just found out today.... apparently when i describe myself in a message.... i am the exact match of a copy and paste.. which on one hand is a bad thing but a good thing as well... it all good though had to laugh at that.. in all seriousness had me cracking up..... the things people reply back to you on messages :)

i am outgoing and love to try new thing i am currently into music
trying to be a musician baseball is my passion dodgers are my team
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to become a musician or have a good career so i could live comfortable
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing i can write lyrics or poems although i prefer lyrics
i am some what good at singing
i can make music on my laptop
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would say my humor and how much knowledge i have on random stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i listen to all music but my fav would have to be 50's oldies oldies classic rock i could listen to anything from the capris to led zeppelin to the zombies
movies: i love horror movie and also comic book movie like the avengers spider-man batman etc but i will watch mostly anything as long as it keeps my interest
book.i like sci fi book thrillers horror book and of course comic books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
and close personal friends and of course..the essentials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all these word in my head and turning them into lyrics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
off somewhere doing something lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
up to you to find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
our personalities match and if you like what u read about me on here