Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Barberton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2
Black, White
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Has a kid
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's just date so we can get off of this stupid site! I am a very easy going guy, I love to have fun! I like to go out and have a good time, everyone needs to get out and have some fun sometimes. My friends and family are very important to me. I get alot out of being there for people. I also love to see a smile on peoples face, so if you like to have fun, smile, laugh, and also just sit back and relax sometimes then apply within!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, work, work! I've finished school, and also a USMC vet. I am a father to an amazing little girl, and don't worry there is no baby mama drama.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am fantastaic at storing stupid knowledge in my brain. Also I am great at putting a smile on someone's face and making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my cool shirts and shoes. Or sometimes the first thing is me randomly dancing. And also that I always bring a positive vibe to the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is scar tissue, and I am real open to everything so I love all kinds of music and movies, not much I don't like in that department. And food....I'm kind of a picky eater I don't like cooked veggies, except green beans. But I do like to try new stuff, I did eat jelly fish recently....not so great just for the official record.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)friends& family
2)my dog
3)the good ol iPhone
4)I'm pretty sure air n water falls in here somewhere
6) random road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future! That's an all inclusive answer. And how is auto correct sooo smart! Smart enough to be a pain when it wants to. And also planning a cross country trip on my motorcycle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a bum and complaining that I have to work Saturday morning. And possibly watching ghost adventures. But if the weather is cooperating you will find me on my Harley...I am looking for a passenger.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really, I am an open book. I am a take me as I am guy so I don't have anything to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. And if you want to get to know someone super awesome! If you want to have an amazing time and a lot of fun, then I am your guy.