Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JKeithS

59 M Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in Biloxi, MS. I still miss the ocean. Started out as an accountant (CPA) and switched to consultative sales years ago. Lived in Memphis since except for a stint in NYC. Two teenage daughters who do not live with me except the occasional weekend. Very extroverted although I sometimes need alone time to recharge. Romantic, thoughtful, honest, faithful and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm kind of starting over with a relatively new job, a new place to live and hopefully a new relationship.
I’m really good at
I seem to know a little about a lot of things. I think I'm best at teaching, presenting and persuading. I certainly like that and it's easier to be good at something you're passionate about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fiction and non especially history and historical fiction. Also, sci-fi and fantasy. I am a voracious reader.

Movies: All kinds really. I love the movies.

Music: Again almost any kind: rock, blues, jazz, classical, indie, etc. Current favorite group: Better Than Ezra.

Food: I love to cook and eat and I like everything from American to Sushi with a slight passion for Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My girls.
Books.
The Oakland Raiders.
Wine.
History, esp. ancient Rome.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I do and don't do the things I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out enjoying downtown / midtown Memphis, or at home having some wine and reading / watching a movie. Depends on what's happening and what the week was like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure I want to admit anything here, but if we talk you will learn lots about me. I have a tendency to "tell on myself".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to. (I'm really a pretty good guy ;-)