Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JKnowlton

25 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lived all over the world, including the mid-west, New Zealand, and several places in East Asia, and all before I turned 16. That, and being born in Singapore, has given me the unusual position of not being from anywhere. A side effect of it all is not really knowing or caring what my ethnicity is. I've had people almost get angry with me for not knowing, which in turn frustrates me, as no one outside of the US cares. You're American to them, and that is all that matters.

I'm currently living with my family in Ann Arbor. As they only moved here a couple years ago, I have very few friends. Needless to say, I'd like more.

Also, people seem to like me because I am polite and I am rarely late. I like to eat ice cream and I really enjoy a nice pair of slacks

So according to OkCupid, I'm in the top half of the sites most attractive users. So I've got that going for me, which is nice.

Have to admit, it's getting frustrating taking the time to write a personal message to people and not getting a reply :/.
What I’m doing with my life
I have finally graduated from the U of Arizona with a degree in Math, with a minor in computer science. No idea what I want to do with it. I am now in Ann Arbor working as a math tutor until I find a job with more hours that moves me elsewhere.

Drinking Santana champ cause it's so crisp.
I’m really good at
pretty much all sports haha. Mostly a hockey player and golfer. play pick up basketball

and to steal from daniel tosh, I am better than you, na-na na-na boo boo, stick your head in do-do
The first things people usually notice about me
not really sure. my hair? lol when its long its noticeable. im kinda tall so maybe that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the bourne movies, miracle (about the 1980 olympic hockey team), into classic rock mostly, the beatles, rolling stones, the boss, aerosmith, and the like, but im not really into music. my brothers are the musicians in the family, while im the athlete. any type of meat really lol. love bbq, japanese, and korean
The six things I could never do without
hockey/sports
video games
food
sex
will add two more when i think of them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
events that i wish had gone differently, regrets really, whether they involve friends, girls, or sports, its hard for me to move on. i tend to analyze them constantly, and imagine ways they could've gone differently.

How frustrating it is when someone views your profile but doesn't message you, and how disappointing when someone you sent what you thought was an interesting message, views your profile but doesn't reply.
id also be lying if i didn't say i think about sex a lot too. I'm only a guy
On a typical Friday night I am
looking to go out and hang with friends, and drink, though not get hammered. people talk about it like thats a good time, but its really not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dislike the red wings more than all other teams in professional sports. Come at me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you see, find me interesting, you're not looking for anything serious, or if you want to talk hockey. I could talk hockey for hours.

Or if you just want to. I pretty much answer every message i get.

If you have more than a couple pictures and not one shows yourself below your chest, I'm going to take it as you're hiding something, and it's going to turn me off unfortunately.

If you list god as something you could never do without, I've got some bad news for you...