Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JKooks

35 M Kew Gardens, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a manager at a Michelin starred restaurant in NYC. I'm also a rock musician currently hellbent on taking over the world. Played bass in a band that played shows around the metro area for 15 years and now looking to front my own thing. I enjoy good food, fine wine, and can cook my ass off but music and performing live are my real passions. Get at me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. No, really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredibly large feet. NO! I'm kidding. My aura. It burns white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
READ: Anything Phillip K. Dick, Hunter S. Thompson or Tom Robbins for fiction. For non-fiction, I mostly read about ancient cultures, civilizations and their beliefs. I dig digging for the truth in all aspects of humanity.
LISTEN: Not gonna list all my favorite artists here. Anything that's done well and captures the essence of what it aims to convey.
WATCH: P.T. Anderson, Wes Anderson... and any other Anderson. Also, I'm a sucker for G.O.T. and docs on netflix. And stand-up comedy
EAT: Love all food. 'Cept G.M.O's. Hate 'em!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My keys
My wallet
My phone
My incredible need to find joy in life
My Guitar
My Family(Friends included)
*Not in any order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to think about nothing a lot. Some people call it meditation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Are there typical Friday's?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I'm not that private.