Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JL5815

71 Leavenworth, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 62–72
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start with I love the ocean. If I could I would go on as many cruises as I could and live on the beach. I have no idea why Im in the med west. I dont care that much about snow, ice or being cold. I love the out doors fishing, going to the lake. I like to just go, staying home is great but there is so much left to see. My heart is not in the greatest shape and my lungs are not much better to many years of smoking but have not smoke in 6 or 7 years. Most of us have no idea how long we have left. So I am trying to fine my last love, I really hate being alone nor do I think anyone of us should be alone. My late wife died in 2005 of cancer and it was very hard dealing with the lost. It is now time to move on, so much more to life than feeling sorry for your self, so Im going to start living if not with a great partner maybe a wonderful pen pal. I would like to start with a pen pal and see where my heart takes me. Maybe we will just be new friends or maybe I just have to meet you and see where it goes from there. Thanks for stopping and may all your dreams come true and have a wonderful day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting to live again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Opening the windows and doors and letting the sun shine in. Being a friend Showing I'm no better or worst than other. Not a bad cook I can get fast food with the best of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm soft spoken my blue eyes and I'm a little shy tell I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like audio books mystery, horror most action movies and comedy. Like old country, 50's and 60's oldies I really don't like rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, home, not to be alone sun shine, food , water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How wonderful my life has been so far and I hope good things are yet to come
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what ever I feel like doing going for a drive, watching some tv going out to eat or going to the casino.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've wasted to much time having a pity party
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to be my pen pal e mail me at jlm4369@yahoo.com