Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Madison, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father and business professional. I've worked in the film industry in Chicago, the diecast toy industry and now I work in technology for a hardware / software company. I'm a published writer and have had films screen in festivals around the country. When I am not with my kids, I always fill my time up with something I enjoy-- film screenings, reading, hammering out ideas for new projects, skating, snowboarding, photography. I am here seeking a meaningful connection in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy simple things—a good cup of coffee, a good book, a killer hamburger. I love tangential conversations about random things, and I like to make genuine connections with people. I value honesty and good communication.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not talking about what I'm good at?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all types of stuff, but I gravitate toward sci-fi books-- I love the smell of the dusty old paperbacks. I recently finished the epic fantasy series Dark Tower by Stephen King and started diving into GOT. I had ban myself from used bookstores.
I make incredible pancakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, drinks, random walks in strange places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The planet Pluto and why it's not a planet. And why it's not blue.

Also the nink in the sink. Little bugger won't go away!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a skatepark or on a snowboard.

**If you do either of these things, and would travel to do either of these things, just stop reading now and message me already!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
--you want to go on a date with me, silly!
--if you might want to meet-- conversation is key.
--if you might want to catch some live music or a film. Or grab some wheels and shred.
--you know of the absolute best small diner where you can get an amazing breakfast
--you are a strong, smart, independent, sassy woman
--you love pancakes