Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLM1988-

26 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
26Years Old. Looking for someone to hang out with or possible relationship. I am an easy-going person, well-mannered, shy until you get to know me. Currently work full-time at Lowes of East Knox.
Brand new at this whole online dating world and hesitant about it in some form or fashion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished school in December 2012, and currently looking for a job in Criminal Justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working, Listening, Staying Focused, Being On Time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Work Ethics, Good Person, Sweet, Shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a big reader, but if it is interesting I may pick up the book for a little while and eventually finish it.

The music I mainly listen to is Classic Rock, Rock, Some Heavy Metal, mostly from the 60s-80s and some 90s and now but I have to really like the song. I collect records (vinyls) and have a pretty good collection.

I really do not watch much television, but some shows I like are: Ridiculousness, not the host or guest but mainly the funny clips, Sanford and Son, The Bernie Mac Show, Storage Wars, reality television unless I can tell it is fake. The only show I do not like is Duck Dynasty.

Movies would take me forever to list the movies I like so I like just about anything from comedy to love stories (only with a woman).

Food is not really a problem for me seeing how I eat the same thing daily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God/Jesus in my life, Bible, Texting, Friends, Work, and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching a movie or hanging out with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk seeing I am a good listener or possibly want to get together.