Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLP8681

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live Laugh Love-I am a very down to earth gal who enjoys the simple things in life! There is nothing better than that cup of tea in the morning or reading a book on the beach. I have traveled quite a bit for work (I spent the last eight years taking people on vacation throughout the US and Scotland and most recently Tanzania and Kenya!)- it has left me with amazing memories, and a level of understanding regarding people haha... I am passionate and fiercely loyal....I love life and all that it has to offer. I love to run, hike and eat good food!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting back into yoga and sketching out a book!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the glass as half full. My loyalty to friends and family. Laughing at my kickball and karaoke skills. Knowing random facts- I love jeopardy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and in the summer the hotter it gets the bigger my wild curls become
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- mozzarella, sushi, spaghetti
Books- Nicholas sparks, john grisham
TV- I love shows like Jeopardy, Homeland... old school 24 and the occasional cheesy reality show :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Tea in the morning
Running shoes
Passport
My friends and family
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I have been and where I am going next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week- I enjoy a glass of wine or 2 and a movie after a long week. I like to go out and play trivia and hang with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, secure with who you are and can see the positive side to life. You like to laugh- well because you just do! If you have a zest for the outdoors and travel, more power to you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!