Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLROB

28 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an old soul, not your typical 20-something year old. Overall, pretty mellow and easy going, not one to be overly fussy and high maintenance. I'm not one who is out on the town every weekend. Don't get me wrong, I like going out and having fun every once and awhile, but would rather be enjoying dinner with friends or renting a movie and lounging. I enjoy the simple things in life - sitting on the porch with my dogs on a Saturday morning is perfect.

Ultimately looking to find someone to spend time with, strings attached relationship. Would like to meet a guy who has values, is driven and knows what he wants out of life. If you're known by name at the boystown bars, we'll probably not get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an ad agency, just started a new gig so spending time focusing on that. Planning on starting my MBA this year, so that's something to not look forward to...When not at work, I spend time with friends, my dogs, and being outdoors - I have a slight green thumb. Just started a new routine of cooking 3-4x a week instead of ordering in. So far I find it to be healthier and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being realistic
- Growing outdoor plants, killing indoor ones
- Being sarcastic and an introvert
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My blue eyes
- Single dimple
- Glasses
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Toothbrush
- My 2 Dogs
- Glasses
- Chapstick
- Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Where I'll be in 5 years
- Architecture
- Eating out less / cooking more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Recouping from the week
- Watching a movie
- Out to dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy and timid until getting to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read was of interest, you're motivated, have direction in your life and up for a good date or two, or three. I'm at the stage of my life where i want to spend time with a partner and build a life together. Oh, and if you're a dog person.