Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLW1of2

58 San Rafael, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. This is such a strange way to meet a man and yet it seems to be a good one since I prefer 1:1 conversations and small gatherings to big crowds. I am a playful, intuitive and adventurous woman who is also thoughtful, loyal and can be shy. Hummm adventurous and shy are those an oxymoron? Yikes I’m feeling vulnerable. Anyway I am also a contented homebody, indulging in the simple pleasures. Enjoying the beauty and natural rhythms of nature lights me up.... beaches, mountains, wooded trails.

I value authenticity kindness and heart felt connections with friends (and new friends in the making). It is my intention to be a creator of beauty by sharing my gifts and talents with others (as an esthetician, wellness coach, friend and contributor to my community) by assisting them in expressing their essential beauty into the world. Some of the ways I create beauty are with flowers, food and being a caring friend. Leaving a path of love, joy, resilience and creativity is my intended footprint.

I'm attracted to men who are spiritually grounded, open hearted, strong and sensitive who takes good care of himself, puts me at ease, likes to make small gestures of affection, is adventurous and cherishing. Oh and a love of organic food and is a big plus.

I respect men who are present, care about the their family, friends, health, the environment and living sustainably. I think men who are direct, creative, expressive and loyal are sexy.

If any of this speaks to you I hope you will reach out and say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Singing and Enjoying life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking creatively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hafiz, Cutting for Stone, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (and sequels) Movies: Oldies: Beautiful Dreamer, Blade Runner, Shawshank Redemption, Like Water for Chocolate, Harold and Maude. More Current: Bottle Shock, Midnight in Paris (not a Woody fan yet this was delightful), Kings Speech Current: Pride and Awake Music jazz, pop, rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Random order:
The beauty, majesty and serenity of NATURE
Intimacy/Cuddling/Touch
Family and Friends
Flowers and plants
Great food
Creativity in work and play
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and relationship as a beautiful doorway into intimacy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be at the De Young for the Friday night events, out to dinner, a movie, dancing or just hanging out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sharing it online hummm I don't think so!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!