Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLYK89

25 M Whitby, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an honest, down to earth, and laid back kind of person. I think having a sense of humour is so important because I love to laugh and have a good time. I come from a big European family who are the most important people in the world to me and who I would do anything for. I am a fan of all sports but basketball is my favorite out of all of them. I have some really close and amazing friends as well and always enjoy going out for drinks or just going out for any reason for that matter as we always have fun.

I'm still in school and going to Ottawa U for law school. After all the expensive pieces of paper I have I'm down to the last one finally! Law school requires a lot of reading and work and so I'm definitely a little on the bookish side and can be a little nerdy as it comes with the territory.

There's just too much to put in this box so just message me and we can talk!

Oh and if you made it this far.. Seriously I'm impressed.
What I’m doing with my life
Law school at University of Ottawa! Fun times indeed
I’m really good at
School... Of course.. Being in it for this long I hope I picked up a thing or two. Also very good at making bad jokes.. You would be surprised at how challenging that is lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say, everyone says something different. My eyes are really blue though and I get a lot of notice for that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Raymond Feist; James Rollins; Dan Brown.. Plus more but I don't get enough time to read for pleasure lol

Music:
Genre of choice is hip hop and R&B, but honestly as long as it's not screaming I'm good!

TV/Movies:
How I Met Your Mother; Big Bang Theory; Friends; Mad Men; Breaking Bad; Oceans Eleven; Man on Fire (anything with Denzel really); Sherlock; Bourne; and much more

Food:
Any and all, I'm the least picky eater. Favorite types are Greek and Italian food. Sushi is so good too.
The six things I could never do without
1. My lovely family
2. Coffee... This is a daily must
3. My friends... They keep me sane especially during the crazy parts of school.
4. Summer days.. My European blood doesn't do well in the cold.
5. Food.. Makes me sound fat but I love cooking and trying new foods
6. Sports.. Yeah I've always been into sports and keeping active. I've got a jump shot like Larry bird lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly doing school work although if I have a moment I go out. I also take some weekends to just relax.. That's also really good sometimes :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh so many private things.. Ask and I'll let you know :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we have anything in common or would like to talk and get to know me better. I'm easy to talk to so just drop me a message.