Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JL_ATL417

27 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back and fun-loving girl from Philly. I enjoy simple things and sharing a good laugh and try to avoid drama as much as possible. I have been in Atlanta for a while and I enjoy going out and meeting people, but the bar scene just isn't cutting it anymore when it comes to finding someone a little more serious.

I love to travel and experience new cultures. I lived in Spain for a summer while studying, then traveled for 3 weeks after. I have most recently been to Israel, Italy, and soon Peru. Other destinations have included Ecuador, Greece, Europe, Alaska, and more. The wish list of destinations is much, much longer (Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Africa) and always growing. But I am always happy just spending a weekend on a beach nearby soaking up some sun or exploring a new city right here in the US.

My friends keep me grounded and my family keeps me focused. I am very easy going and try not to take life too seriously, though I've owned my own home for two years now, so I do know how to be responsible and independent. I love to go out with my friends and either dance the night away or just grab a few drinks, but a night in with a good movie and bottle of wine is also enjoyable and sometimes necessary.

I would say I grew up as a tomboy and love most sports (hockey is my favorite!). I played soccer most my life, some basketball, volleyball, swimming, and then some competitive tennis through high school. I'm always up for a good challenge, if you dare!

On to what I'm looking for out of this experience. I can list out numerous qualities but what ultimately matters is a mutual connection. I am not a fan of trying to force someone to like me or vice versa, if it happens it happens.. I will say a few attributes that may perk my interest in a partner: outgoing, ambitious, driven, caring, respectful, active/healthy, and social (but doesn’t mind the occasional night in). Someone who loves to experience new things (particularly new restaurants, I LOVE the food here in Atlanta). If you can keep me laughing that's a big plus, I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I’m not looking for just another hook up but not in a rush for something serious, just happy to meet someone and see where it goes. Anyone interested in just hanging out and getting to know one another, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure it out as I go... Currently in a bit of a job transition in the public health IT field. Learning as much as I can from different projects.
Starting to think about going back and getting a masters
I’m really good at
Putting off anything to take a nap.
Rising to a challenge.
Multi-tasking.
Making the best out of a bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes?? I guess.. I dunno, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: loved the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, will also admit I read all 3 50 Shades of Grey and didn't hate it.

Shows: House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Modern Family, True Blood, Big Bang Theory. I try not to get involved in more cause then TV sucks up too much time

Movies: don't even know where to begin because I love mostly all movies except I have to say the thriller/horror genre, really isn't for me.

Music: Mumford and Sons, Guster, Counting Crows, Of Monsters and Men, Florence and the Machine to name a few but I also love hip hop, latin (salsa, bachata, merengue, reggaeton) electronic. Yes even a little country from time to time. Nothing heavy metal. Have been to a bunch of concerts over the past couple months and love listening to live music.

Food: love most food but don't have a high tolerance for spice so Indian food tends not to be a favorite. LOVE sushi, would eat it every day if it wasn't so expensive. I try to cook as much as possible but would still say I'm a foodie at heart
The six things I could never do without
Sarcasm
My friends
My passport
New experiences
Beaches (in general)
DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next and how to make it happen.
But also my future and ensuring that I'm on the path that's right for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends out somewhere or chillin with a bottle of wine on the couch
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a down to earth girl to spend some time with and see where it goes keeping in mind friendship can also be great too.