Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLafleat

29 M Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a relatively laid back and happy person. I try not to take things too seriously, but can focus up on the things that are important to me. I'm mostly a jeans and T-shirt kind of guy but I clean up nicely. I can be a goof and have a weird sense of humor, secret nerd, admirer of tattoos and always up for an adventure.

I often find myself split between hobbies. I love the outdoors; I play in an ultimate frisbee league go on a lot of hikes in the summer and recently started Rick climbing. However, it's hard not to enjoy staying in to play/write music, watch movies and play video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. I have a decent job and great friends. Trying to save the world and have fun.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, making people laugh, I like to pretend I'm a great cook too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like most genres but my favorites are Between the Buried and Me, The Fall of Troy, Enter Shikari, Every Time I Die, The Dear Hunter, AFI, Alexisonfire, Refused, Childish Gambino. But I also like random things like Florence and the Machines, Modestep, and Fun.

Books: I mostly read graphic novels I really liked Preacher, Y: The Last Man, and 100 Bullets. Other than that I like random books: The Catcher in the Rye, John Dies at the End, Fight Club

Movies: The Departed, Little Miss Sunshine, Inglorious Basterds, The Deer Hunter, Awakenings, Life is Beautiful, Clerks, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Inception, pretty much anything by Wes Anderson and ridiculous zombie/horror movies.

TV: Breaking Bad, Prison Break, The Office, Parks an Rec, The Colbert Report, The Wire, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Regular Show, Portlandia, Futurama, Arrested Development.

Food: Chipotle, Plan B, Fire and Ice, Panera
The six things I could never do without
My guitar
My friends
Burritos
Ultimate frisbee
hoodies / track jackets
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, whether it's playing music or listening. How to make things better or make people who matter feel like they do. Also how Breaking Bad is going to end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly love classical music and I am Batman
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're an interesting and genuine person, you're kind to strangers, you know how to have fun and enjoy a spontaneous adventure, but also know how to relax, or if you just want to say "Hi."