Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLengel

24 M Casper, WY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a major nerd/geek, tend to be quiet and reserved until you get to know me well enough. I like to dabble in most all things to learn more about the world around me. Also I do have glasses and my lip pierced. I'm willing to try most anything once and just wanting to have fun with life. I am a hopeless romantic at heart love to cuddle, hold hands, and do lovey dovey type things. I am a technophile in every possible way however I most certainly don't know everything and like to believe that every person you meet knows something you don't you just have to figure out what it is and if they would be willing to teach you. Trying to teach myself guitar though I've just started so am not capable of playing even a simple song yet, but it is a lot of fun. Just moved to Casper so really would like some friends to show me around town. If you have any questions feel free to ask I am honest and not afraid to talk about just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Casper and planning to go to school this fall semester for automotive technician. Currently working at Casper College as a custodian full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building/fixing PCs, and average at most everything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet or I'm extremely awkward. Also very chill and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I like Asian philosophy, and any George Martin, currently reading The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, but will read anything recommended to me. I like all kinds of movies, have to many favorites to list but I really like foreign films quite often just because they tend to be more unique and unusual. I love food as much as the next person and not very picky at all however I know that I don't like sushi or most any seafood. Cooking is not one of my strengths however I can do it as long as I have some sort of directions to follow if it's not something I've done before. With music like with the other categories I like some of everything although I prefer metal, and hard-rock. Some favorite bands are Trivium, Audioslave, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, John Butler Trio, Otep, Nightwish, Alestorm, Marilyn Manson, Chevelle, Rammstein, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A warm bed
2. My PC
3. Music/my guitar
4. A car or PC to tinker with, I have a need to keep my hands busy.
5. A hand to hold
6. Lips to kiss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, the economic situation we are in and other random things really just whatever happens to be going on at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games watching movies when i get off work. Hanging out with friends and maybe doing some drinking and really enjoy smoking hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to ride a bicycle and to embarrassed to learn.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend or something more.