Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Hindi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in 3 different countries - I've been sky diving - And I love Buffalo Wild Wings especially the mango habanero ones...but wait, there's more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to live a life that Glorifies God in everything!
My job as a Food Scientist allows me to play with all kinds of fun colors at work, everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Developing strong relationships and listening with my whole heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People like to share their stories with me. I enjoy getting to know people in more than just a superficial way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Life is Beautiful, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Shawshank Redemption, The Pursuit of Happyness, & war themed movies
Music: Contemporary Christian Music, Soft Rock, Jazz
TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Office, Seinfeld, Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Food Network
Food: Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Having a personal relationship with Christ
Growing up with a sibling
A warm kitchen filled with laughter
Experiencing the innocent love of children
The wet kisses of a dog
Being immersed in the beauty of nature
And, A spirit of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like...walking hand in hand with my Savior Jesus along a beautiful shoreline with the roaring sound of waves crashing against the shore, soft grainy sand against my heels and the warm sun beating down on my skin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing on my couch and watching a thought provoking movie with my dog Louie or having an intimate dinner conversation with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a heart for Christ and serving others, and can live in the moment. I wish you the best out there!