Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLorah

34 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm awesome & the coolest guy you'll ever meet . . . nah not really but I am a pretty decent dude. I work full time and have a son who really is the coolest kid around. I've been playing drums for the last 15 years or so, I've played in bands, toured the tri-state area, & recorded a few albums. Music is my passion and I love discovering new music of all genres. I grew up in NE philly, left for about 7 years and now I'm back in the northeast again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going with the flow of this thing called life. I have had many ups and downs but have tried to make the best of everything. I always look on the postive side of things and try not to regret anything I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, laugh, and have a good time. Being loyal to my friends and family. Being a Dad. Pounding the Skins, otherwise known as drumming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I tend to smile a lot and my tattoos. I don't have that many but the ones I do have are easy to see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of shitty B-Horror movies. I have a very wide taste in music and will listen to pretty much anything that moves me or makes me think. I'm not a big TV guy but I do enjoy Workaholics, Burn Notice, Psych, & I am a sucker for any CSI type show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my music, my drums, my phone, creativity, fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to have the most amount of fun without getting arrested.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working then finding something amusing to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a cute girl that is 420 friendly and looking for someone to chill with and do fun things like go longboarding, listen to music, check out a new microbrew, go hiking/walking around the city, or making random drives to the beach at 2 in the morning. If any of this sounds like fun send me a message and let's make it happen.