Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLoveOneLove

29 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Seattle, but traded in my Birkenstocks for slightly trendier sandals when I moved to LA 6 years ago. It took a while but I love it here, love the sun, love my neighborhood, love my friends!

I'm into adventures and am up for just about anything. I'm outgoing and fun and inquisitive and can carry a conversation with anyone. I like meeting new people and learning new things. I have many opinions, and very few judgements. As much as I enjoy "getting out there" I have a strong affinity for my couch and Netflix and sweat pants. I'm constantly battling my own laziness. I have great rhythm. I believe in the Golden Rule. You should too. And I'm really into protein bars. They're just so practical…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best to live a balanced life. Work, play, volunteer, exercise, read, watch movies, get out of LA as much as possible, try new things, eat organic, make no excuses, order in dominos (deep dish), go to the beach, hike in the hills, amongst other things...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh man, there's so much I'm good at. Scavenger hunts, dancing, acro yoga (that's a new discovery), swerving in and out of traffic and parallel parking, collaging, getting out splinters, freestyle and back stroke, ropes courses, picking delicious restaurants, being on time, lip syncing, hard boiling eggs and the list goes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall…so please be taller
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My last read was The Language of Flowers and I LOVED it.
I just saw Safety Not Guaranteed and I really, really liked it.
Orange is the New Black is awesome, and The Mindy Project makes me laugh.
I could eat cookies and pizza for days but I generally try to eat healthy. Erewon is my favorite place in LA.
I love gangsta rap, sad acoustic music and Flume.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
To be honest, I feel like I could probably survive a Zombie Apocalypse, so technically I could do without everything and anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Escape routes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Peeling myself off the couch to shower, do my hair, shave my legs, put on make up and then go out eating (my friends and I have epic dinners) and drinking and dancing and eating. In that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my passwords are self affirming and/or goal oriented and/or include the names of family members
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You say haha instead of lol.

You're taller than me.