Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JLynn50

36 Kearney, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Does anyone really know what to put here? Well I'm thinking that growing up in a farm town has taught me the importance of family and finding the joy in counting the stars. Simple things are what keeps me happy as I'd like to think that I'm raising my kids to appreciate this as well. I don't need someone to take care of me because I'm doing just fine on my own but it sure would be nice to have my other half, my soul mate. I am looking for long term and refuse to settle for right now. So out of respect for both of us, if you aren't thinking of growing old with me please don't waste my time or yours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Typically going to work and coming home to take care of my two wonderful kiddos before anything and then seeing what kind of evening it will be. Honestly, there's only so much xbox one mom can handle ;-).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking on the bright side of things. Even in times when people are down, I'm always trying to see the positive in things.I'm a great listener people know whatever they tell me stays between us.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....my eyes, silver/blue in color, and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: country mainly but as long as it doesn't scream or sound like elevator music I'll listen. Really depends on my mood.
Books: P.C. Kast and Kristen Cast
Shows: deadliest catch (time bandit, bonus points if you know this boat!), dr. G medical examiner and other crime shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only 2, my kids and cell. Everything else is material.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this crazy thing called life will take me and when will my other half be found.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spiders scare me really bad and I have a mt dew addiction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for long-term and live within a reasonable distance of me.