Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JM-PA2VA

33 Ashburn, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for viewing. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for that special someone. I know what I want and what I'm looking for. Not afraid to try to get it either. I'd like to find an equal. I'm looking for someone who understands that relationships take a lot of work and doesn't have the misconception that it will just work with little to no effort.

Emails are boring. I read too many for work each day. Lets send a couple to make sure you're not a stage 5 clinger. If all goes well lets meet. Who knows unless you try.

I love the outdoors and cooking. If you do too or at least enjoy eating we'll probably hit it off. I enjoy doing random things and am always up for trying something new. Its all about the company you're with.

I currently live in Virginia, but I spend at least one weekend a month up in the Pittsburgh area.

I think that's enough for now. Please message me and say hi at least if you're intrigued or would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping people. Working in a career I enjoy, Property Adjuster.Focusing on my family and what I want for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving,cooking, making wine, sports, and fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - everything! (I do have a seafood allergy, but doesn't stop me). Always up for sushi.

Shows- Chopped, Iron Chef, Triple D, No Reservations, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, SNL, Big Bang, Orange is the New Black etc.

Music -, a little bit of everything. Love outdoor concerts at wolftrap or jiffy lube. Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Tim McGraw, Brantley Gilbert, Eric church, sublime, offspring, and some random bands over the past 2 years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A fishing rod, a beach, my family, bbq, a comfy bed, a chef's knife. In no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd like to improve about myself, or take on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something I haven't done before, or trying a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're willing to put yourself out there.