BU977
29 Jersey City, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BU977
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jonathan and I recently moved here(Jersey City) from the Boston area for work. I went to college in Boston and have lived all throughout New England. I like sports(playing and watching), outdoorsy stuff, going to museums and learning new things. I spend most of my free time in NYC.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Jersey city for the past month, still learning all the cool spots! I went to Boston U. I'm an engineer for a medical device company.
I’m really good at
Sports(basketball and soccer).
I am a good cook.
I also am a good athlete and dancer.
Funny.
Good at planning last minute trips to cool places.
Good at beating New York State in traffic court(

Soon to be making my own beer.
Soon to be growing my own hot peppers!
Running,outdoor activities(biking, white water rafting!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not going to put everything here but
Movies: Mostly dramas(Spiderman), Inside Man, The Next 3 days.
Valkyrie, Transformers.
Music: Hip Hop, R&B, Some rock.
Shows: Dexter,Homeland,24, Law and Order
The six things I could never do without
A big city nearby(at least for now while I'm in my twenties), friends, family, Lasagna,Vendor guy and one more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can go to my mom's house and have my car come back in one piece.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bar, out with friends, cool restaurant. Sometimes a museum(usually not on Friday night maybe sat afternoon)
More