JM1891
34 Lafayette, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JM1891
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work for a behavioral health software company and manage a small farm on the side. I am also the largest supplier of Gilroy Era Indian Motorcycle parts in the Midwest.

My hobbies include BBQ, motorcycles, vinyl, computers, and whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Scotch. Netflix. Bacon. Wash. Rinse. Repeat.
I’m really good at
Doubling my size to frighten predators.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I unsuccessfully try to work Halloween costumes into my regular wardrobe rotation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut. Other books: Blood Meridian, Choke, Eyeless in Gaza, Johnny Got His Gun, American Psycho (Brett Easton Ellis in general). I'd like to say I read a lot of books. I like to read but most of the material ends up being random facts listed on push pops and the nutritional facts for ketchup.

Music: Classic Rock, classic soul/r&b, alternative/inde, classic outlaw country, oldies, pretty much everything except for modern country and most pop.

Food: Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil and Xanthan gum
The six things I could never do without
Wallet
Keys
Phone
Kidneys

I check to make sure these things are in place every morning. Generally, if I wake up in a bathtub full of ice and the kidneys are gone, so is the wallet. So it goes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If evolution is so perfect why can't I hear the tv when I eat chips?

I wonder if there is a ghost right next to me aggressively break dancing and I will never
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting by a wall calendar, eagerly waiting to cross Friday off with a red marker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get personally offended when the best photo in a calendar isn't on my birth month.
You should message me if
I'm just looking for a woman who will remind me to take my contacts out every night.
More