Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 18
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Rather not say
Atheism, and very serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Basque (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Uh hi
My name's Juan. I usually refer myself as "she/her" because of having two gender identities on my psychology, but you can use any pronouns you want on me.
I could describe myself as a genderfluid person, but I'm also considering myself just androgynous. I could be both, but I fear rejection from any.
I am some sort of fan of japanese pop culture, videogames and music. I tend to fight commonly my depression stages, I have Asperguers (that's perhaps why I'm quite socially awkward), and I am quite well treated by proffesionals, even if that doesn't mean I can't lose it a few times.
I am a very emotional person. For me, strong emotions are the bedrock of my personality, perhaps because I heritaged more of my mother's genes rather than my dad's ones. And if you ask about my mother, there's no problem in me saying she's deceased since ~2005.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time at an online marketing department, but what I'm mostly doing proffesionally is to be a game developer and musician later. Though I'm still learning music theory at a music school and I haven't done any games yet, but I'm on it. I released old musical work too, but I'm holding it until I get better knowledge of it.
Most of the free time I spend it playing videogames, hanging out or working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at expressing a lot through writing, and maybe expressing myself sometimes when talking, though I don't talk as much as I write, trust me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The cringe indicates I can't even see with that eye. No, really, I see nothing through that eye. Now it's got a prothesis, but nothing yet. It's irreversible-blind now. Yet I still see with the other eye.
Other things that people notice about me a lot is that I'm too open to anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm right now from time to time reading 1984 from George Orwell. As of comics, I use to read Hellsing, and I plan on reading Akira and Air Gear.

I like the Hellsing OVAs, and a few more common movies like Pan's Labyrinth, the Hellboy saga (I used to read the comics too), V for Vendetta, and some others I can't come up with right now.

I don't usually watch TV, so I guess there's not many shows that I like, except perhaps the adult swim ones.

I listen to mostly anything, specially trap music, metal or rock, or edm, but I'm a big fan of more obscure, weirder music. I use to like LAPFOX TRAX a lot, and other artists that I'm very fond of could be Blank Banshee, t.A.T.u or, from time to time, Lady Gaga (that can be stereotipically gay, but whatevs).

One of my all-time favourite bands is Iron Maiden, and they followed up my likings since my teenage years.

I love sausages. Hot dogs, currywurst, bradwurst,... you name it. I also like cheese in my food, and lots of meat. I'm quite for any vegetables too, specially well made lettuce, tomatoes,... On fish I normally prefer fried battered fish. Occasionally I eat shrimps or battered shrimps and sometimes I like the last ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My head
My friends
My family
My tobacco
My friends PERIOD
My heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind isn't even organized so I keep always thinking in jibberish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not anything else than hanging out with my inner circles. Same on Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to wear both female and male clothing at the same time.

And last, but not most private, I have Asperguers. Though it's not much noticeable in my writing, it's obvious on my way of being.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you think I'm beautiful, or just because anything. I don't give a damn shit. At this point nobody near me has told me anything yet, it is me who needs to step forward into someone first. I mean, no, this is lame.