Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Atheism, and very serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Basque (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, smexy.
My name's Juan, I'm 23 y/o and I live in San Sebastian.
I can tell I am a pretty dreamer person, because I'm actually floating all the time on my personal clouds. But for anything else, I am a happy-flower homosexual punk. I'm the kind of person who is seeking happiness forever, and with a little help of friends, I can do it better.
I personally like to draw, compose electronic music with some easy way (FL Studio derp) and of course, have lots of fun, in and out of intimacy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
>Seeking the true meaning of happiness and get it for myself and others.
>Working at graphic designs
>Mostly, have fun with friends and others socially talking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good artist. No, serious, they tell me so. Also, if I get into something important, I get it done no matter the cost. That's serious perseverance.
If I were in a more intimate relationship, I think that I'm good at romance. I'm mostly a caring and loving person more than "DURR SEX".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I normally have a cringe as in a pirate eyepatch, like those pirates that got their eyes bitten by sharks. That's because... my eye is ugly. I got a glaucoma right there, and for me it's not really interesting. Ugh.
I'm also noticed by some sort of emo-femmy like clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much, but I like 1984 from George Orwell as books.
For movies, I got a collection in my mind of movies I like, like Pulp Fiction, Pan's Labyrinth, some from Disney like Finding Nemo or even some classics, and a large incognito etcetera.
Shows! I personally like Metalocalypse, Superjail, South Park... most are comedy shows like from Adult Swim or so.
I like as of music anything I could listen. I mostly do with Iron Maiden, System of a Down, Renard Queenston (Lapfox Trax), Rammstein, Laibach, and other tracks I like to recopilate. About deadmau5 or Skrillex, I like a few tracks, but not everything. I also go for Lady Gaga even.
Food: I like salads (well made), chinese food, pizza from time to time, meat and I'd like to try someday ramen or any non-sushi japanese plate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My head
My friends
My family
My tobacco
My friends PERIOD
My heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreaming, seething,...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not friday, but on saturdays, I like to do some meetups with friends and stuff. I also go at night at a gay bar and try to hookup someone, unsuccesfully.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm wearing girls clothing. You don't know what it is, but you must figure it out. Get in if you dare!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything! You need to tell me something? Go ahead! Anything!