Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMBelushi

24 M Eindhoven, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say that I'm cooler than the other side of the pillow... well actually, only my granddad says that....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying to become an Occupational therapist and working towards my black belt exam in Aikido in March.

I just started to learn the piano, but I couldn't play you any songs yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conflict resolution. I'm good at getting everybody calm again and get them to work together again and keep the positive energy running.

Oh and I give a damn good hug.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashingly good looks ... no just kidding probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Almost everything from Rock to Country, from Blues to Pop and Heavy Metal. Like: Bon Jovi, Brad Paisley, Iron Maiden, ACDC, Blues Brothers, Jim Belushi, etc.

Shows: Way to many just to name a few The Mentalist, Person of Interest, CSI, Sleepy Hollow, HIMYM, According to Jim, Big Bang, Once Upon a Time, Witches of East End, Arrow, Castle, Covert Affairs, Elementary and many more.

Movies: Anything Fantasy, Action, Comedy or Adventure really. Like: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Blues Brothers, etc.

Books: Again the same as with movies. Just finished The Hunger Games series and several Dan Brown books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed, food, guitar, family and friends and Aikido. Ow and tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Almost anything, why red lights don't turn to green when I want them too, why are we here on earth, which song to learn and play, what to eat.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably training (Aikido), playing guitar or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I like to just go somewhere, see what's going on and then travel back home again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we’d have a good time talking over drinks or food and you don’t often get into bar fights, that would be great. The occasional one is fine, though.