Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Hell's Kitchen, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:05pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an incredibly open minded, opinionated, blunt yet shy, stylish and sloppy, trendy wanna-be preppy jock who dislikes bros, well rounded sort of fellow.

Basically I'm as well rounded as the feeble attempts by teenagers to crop themselves in and out of photos using the freehand tool... :)

I'm an ex-collegiate athlete who loves attending concerts and festivals. I mingle with most anyone and everyone and truly enjoy anything that has to do with art, music, and I guess sports (golf / baseball please).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying a kid while appearing to be responsible.

Being a sassy bitch in intramural kickball.

Figuring out the best places to go shoe shopping.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fitting geometric shapes into Fisher-Price plastic cubes...

Procrastinating while holding a drink in my hand, listening to a random person tell their life story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually described as charming, yet intimidating and sometimes unapproachable.

I guess I'm not a ridiculously photogenic guy? I think mildly bitchy and tired resting face works.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank redemption, the secret of nimh, fern gully.

Oh, every season of The Boondocks.

If there is a cook-book, or cooking show, I'll watch and learn. I cannot describe my passion for cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
$6,000 Kohler NuMi toilet

Vodka cranberry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it must be like to be a photographer for Nat Geo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honing my Fishing Simulator skills. Yes, this is a thing. Ask for my Steam Handle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As an infant (mayhaps up to age 3) I was afraid to walk on grass barefoot because it hurt...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to share a bottle (or two) of wine with me then rollerskate on the perfectly smooth marble floor in a museum...

The thought of potentially making new friends excites you... or:

You'd like to go jogging
You'll play catch with me
You'd like to play League...