Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMC3PO

30 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the Upper Peninsula of Michigan- a beautiful, wild and very rural place. I moved to Baltimore about 7 years ago. I can find great joy and passion in people, social causes, and yes, the languages of Middle Earth. I loved school and as the years have stretched out since graduating college I am thinking more and more about a possible return. I have a daughter and I am a home owner... as you can imagine I am super responsible and also broke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a labor organizer for most of the past decade and have recently moved into a position as a researcher. I have a beautiful daughter who I adore and she is definitely my main event. In my spare time I really want to be reading about Linguistics and Astronomy, but more than likely I'm actually reading a fantasy/sci-fi novel or watching Star Trek TNG on Netflix and enjoying a beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multi-tasking, listening, swimming, doodling, finding furniture on craigslist, driving stick shift, being resilient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently very into the Stormlight Archive by Brandon Sanderson. I almost exclusively read fiction, however this year I did read Parting the Waters by Taylor Branch and it was worth it. Favorite book(s) of all time: The Lord of the Rings.

Movies: Princess Bride, Office Space, Star Wars, The LotR trilogy are all movies I can watch over and over. I enjoy wathing movies a lot and can get behind all genres (including musicals!) except for Horror.

TV: I really don't get into reality TV unless it's HGTV- something addicting about watching the home remodels, I don't know. Currently "Love it or list it" is my shit. I'm spending the summer rewatching Star Trek TNG and thoroughly enjoying it. These Netflix original series are kind of great too. Also, I watch a lot of sesame street...#momlife.

Music: I love it. I love singing to it (though not well). I am one of those people who could probably keep singing to the songs on any radio station but Country if I were to flip through them all (including a Terri Gross impression from NPR). My favorite band of all time is The Cure. I am in love with Beyonce's latest album. In love.

Food: I'm partial to brunch, but I will usually eat anything that is put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
daughter, humor, friends, coffee, my glasses, a purpose to my work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
space, time, parent thoughts, home owner thoughts, creating the soundtrack to my life, future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends / coworkers either at a bar or dancing or eating late-night brunch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I snort when I laugh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound at all interesting. I'm very open to meeting people as potential friends just as much as a potential date.