Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMCam1

31 M South Weymouth, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love those profiles that start off with a nasty list of negative things that people don't want... And then the list is so big, that the only people who are going to message them is like a very small percentage who happen to be professional chef, harley bikers with no tattoos. So I'm just going to keep it simple. :-)

Where are we going dancing? That's a question that will happen if we ever hang out, but after we sit down and see if we don't hate each other first. Haha :-)

I enjoy cooking, hitting the gym (I actually don't like the gym, but force myself to go everyday and enjoy the results) exploring, and maintaining curiosity. Too many people after 25 start to lose all sense of curiosity and it's too bad. I consider myself to be very active and alive. I can't go to the same place and do the same thing over and over again. It's not that difficult to go in the city and park. :-)

Music and film is what I am passionate about and am thankful that I turned it into a career. My work is great and it's nice to enjoy what you do, although starting your own business you have to hustle... Hard.

Other random list of things I like doing... Going to fancy events, hitting up a reggae club and getting some urban flavor. Meeting interesting new people. Outdoorsy stuff in the summer, cookouts, movies and music (obviously), and pretty much down for anything... There's not much people can throw at me that I won't do.

And being a creative guy, I tend to get a little over creative on dates, not at first, but if I like the person enough... I'll pull a full production. I know how boring dudes around here can be. Haha. Two examples.

1. I once paid a restaurant to pretend that the girl I was dating was a "movie star"... She wanted to be a singer. And the restaurant more than compensated.

2. I was dating a horror movie buff so I set up a projection screen in my yard at night and built a bonfire and watched paranormal activity. It was awesome, but not gonna lie, I was terrified. Hahaha

And those didn't work out, so here we are.
Talk Soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the production field and do everything from filming, directing, and producing to music composition and sound engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, Playing Piano, Cooking, filming, and some other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dance moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, Bad Boys 1&2, Life is Beautiful, The Rock, Ladies Man, Wedding Crashers, anything Pixar, inception, friday, next friday, she's all that, the ring, city of god

Food - Anything.

Music - Rap,Reggae, Cape verdean, 90s rock, dance, electronic, some techno, I also love orchestral music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends/family
2. My production equipment
3. Breaking Bad
4. Piano
5. Orange Juice
6. My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep everything balanced.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy laughing, you like intellectual conversations just as much as mundane ones. You enjoy being treated like a lady. :-)