Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMG612

31 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Things I love: new restaurants, healthy eating, exercise, football, movies where things blow up, technology, dark chocolate, people.

I'm an active guy whose favorite weekend activity is going out to dinner with friends and then grabbing drinks at a bar afterwards (no clubs). I like bourbon and red wine...but sometimes embrace my love of sweets with a chocolate martini (yes, I am man enough to order this in public). I was born on Long Island and did most of my growing up in Orlando, and since then have lived in Philadelphia, Orlando (again), New York City, Chapel Hill and moved to Atlanta 2 years ago.

I believe everything in life should be approached with a positive outlook, and I keep to that rule most of the time. I get my energy from others and I love being around people, but also value my alone time.

It would be great to find a girl who finds her job fulfilling, but stays busy in her time off with personal growth/learning and doing those things she loves. I am a driven person, constantly trying to improve myself in one way or another. I have an MBA and just left a traveling consultant job to work in Marketing locally. On the weekends I keep myself constantly busy with reading (news and books), working out (used to run a lot and did a half-marathon, but nursing a shoulder injury at the moment), dinner and drinks (remember, no clubs), playing piano (Billy Joel, Elton John, random classical stuff) and whatever else seems fun (felt obligated to put words in parentheses here cause I did it in the other parts of this sentence).

Life is great and I'm looking for somebody to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Used to travel for work, but now I don't and I'm enjoying being in Atlanta full time
I’m really good at
High fives, making people laugh, playing piano
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies = anything with bullets and/or explosions

Shows = How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Homeland, The Walking Dead

Music = 90's pop, rock

Food = most things...but particularly unique foods and ATL's best restaurants
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, working out, college football, NFL, iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things more efficient
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends at a restaurant, then a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile on an online dating website...keep that on the downlow
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like first dates. I thoroughly enjoy getting to know someone over a glass of wine.