Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMG612

32 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I love: new restaurants, healthy eating, exercise, football, movies where things blow up, technology, dark chocolate, people.

I'm an active guy whose favorite weekend activity is going out to dinner with friends and then grabbing drinks at a bar afterwards (no clubs). I like bourbon, red wine and dark beer (preferably something more unique than guiness). I was born on Long Island and did most of my growing up in Orlando, and since then have lived in Philadelphia, Orlando (again), New York City, Chapel Hill and moved to Atlanta 3 years ago.

I believe everything in life should be approached with a positive outlook, and I keep to that rule most of the time. I get my energy from others and I love being around people, but also value my alone time.

I'm looking for a girl who finds her job fulfilling, but stays busy in her time off with personal growth/learning and doing those things she loves. I am a driven person, generally trying to improve myself in one way or another. I have an MBA and left a traveling consultant job to work in town and enjoy life. On the weekends I keep myself busy with reading (news and books), working out (a good mix of weights, cardio, yoga), dinner and drinks (no clubs), playing piano (Billy Joel, Elton John, awesome arrangements of recent top hits) and whatever else seems fun (felt obligated to put words in parentheses here cause I did it in the other parts of this sentence).

Also, my name is Jay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a financial services company in Marketing Analytics

In my free time I play piano, check out new restaurants and bars, and play pub trivia
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
High fives, making people laugh, playing piano
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies = anything with bullets and/or explosions, dramas

Shows = How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Homeland, The Walking Dead

Music = 90's pop, rock

Food = most things...but particularly unique foods and ATL's best restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, working out, a challenge, humor, hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things more efficient
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends at a restaurant, then a bar

Traveling somewhere for the weekend and then having a glass of wine or bourbon upon arrival
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lived with my parents for a year right after college, and actually enjoyed it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are light hearted, like sharing your opinion in conversation and want to get a coffee or glass of vino together