Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMH62788

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jason. I recently graduated grad school and passed my boards, making me a licensed occupational therapist. I have a job in Springfield and live in Columbus. I just moved so I'm just getting my feel for the city and would like to meet some new people down here.

I grew up on a dairy farm. I was also in the band. I play drums. I can also play a little piano and basic stuff on the violin. Music is very therapeutic for me. When I'm having a rough day I'll just listen or play whatever comes to my head.

Anything else you wanna know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at an assisted living facility getting elderly people to live their lives as independently as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and trying my best to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet and shy I am. And maybe my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: don't read much but I like mysterious books. I am currently reading Red Dragon.

Movies: I'll watch anything depending on who I'm with. My personal favorites are Field of Dreams and Shawshank Redemption.

Shows: I'm currently obsessed with How I Met Your Mother. I also like Grounded for Life and 8 Simple Rules as well as sports.

Music: almost anything depending on my mood. Ranges from The Fray, Coldplay, Boyce Avenue, Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Skillet, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown. You can even throw some rap/hip-hop in there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog
A house to live in
Clothing to wear
Sports to watch
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where it might take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a house or the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is extremely hard for me to meet people due to being so shy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like getting to know me better.