Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love my Giants, Yankees, Knicks and Rangers as much as a good competitive board game. I guess that makes me an athletic nerd? Sounds about right. Cooking is fun...when making food for two...just saying. I played tennis in college, have traveled a fair amount with plans for more. I just checked off the Inca Trail, have dreamed of getting to Easter Island, and want to retrace the Earnest Shackleton Expedition in Antarctica. I grew up on the beach so that's important to me. Trivia and jeopardy remind me how little/much I know. I can have fun going out or staying in and like a girl who is comfortable in sweatpants and a sweatshirt...and would watch the daily show with me. I prefer not to do the club scene...
What I’m doing with my life
Working in an Engineering Department for a tennis and fitness company
I’m really good at
getting mothers to like me...especially the Jewish ones
The first things people usually notice about me
Doesn't everyone see something different?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all of the Dan Brown and Clive Cussler books...John Krakauer as well

I used to know almost every word to wedding crashers provided I was watching with a good italian hero in hand. The usual suspects is great but I need to re-watch it as it has been a while and who can't find something to laugh at in supertroopers? Alright meow...

TV shows vary, but the travel channel is amazing. I like sandmasters because I love the beach, hard time on nat. geo because jail life is strangely interesting, Hawaii five-0 because its Hawaii and How I met your mother just because of NPH. I try not to admit I kind of enjoy Survivor...but have a reason for that...

Last broadway show I saw was in the heights, next show I want to see is The Book of Mormon.

Food: I wouldn't be Jewish if I didn't say Pastrami on Rye...but in addition I have to add chicken enchiladas, matzoh ball soup, crunchy spicy tuna with avocado rolls, and buffalo chicken. Leafy baby spinach is far superior to creamed spinach...just my two cents. I'm also trying find out if the olive rule holds true, care to test that out with me?
The six things I could never do without
Food, Family, Football, Friends, Fun, Mesh Shorts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Island hopping in the South Pacific and why I didn't follow in the footsteps of John Taffer and rescue Bars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or's that simple...really
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As corny as it sounds, I'd like to fall in love...yeah I said it.

That means mental and physical chemistry, compatibility on all fronts can only happen if there is an emphasis on honesty with each other. A girl who is willing to take control from time to time is a nice balance for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can hold a conversation and like sweatpants...if you consider yourself an open book so that I might get to know the real you.

You aren't the girl who is only attracted to assholes and actually appreciates what your mother already knows, that you should find a nice Jewish boy.