Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Long Beach, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there my name is Josh- I am mature/goofy, fun loving, confident, goal oriented and family oriented individual. I got my Masters In Social Work from Stony Brook University. I am currently working as a Medical Social Worker in a local private hospital where I manage a 48bed floor of elderly patients. I have a great set of friends. I am always open to trying new foods and activities, and I always try to keep an open mind. I am a very honest and faithful person. I am an open book, you will never be guessing what I am thinking. I like to stay active, I just moved to Long Beach, and I love to take walks by the beach. The best way to contact me is message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Medical Social Worker. Caring for people in a hospital near you. I just moved to Long Beach in my own apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making others laugh, helping others through difficult times, and being a great friend. I am very supportive, loving, and caring. I can also run 3.5/4 miles in 35 minutes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very mature for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I often find my self listening to music and watching reality TV in my free time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My health
2. iPhone
3. Chocolate Chip Cookies
4. Music
5. Friends
6. Air, Water, Food- In that order
7. Hope
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or family. I enjoy spending a nice night in after a long hard work week and Ij enjoy ccuddling up and watching TV, but I also enjoy going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cookie monster..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting me in person. I am not looking for a pen-pal. I am looking to meet up- I don't bite. If the above sounds appealing to you!