Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Tucson, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–80
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22, 2013
White, Other
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent most of my adult life working. Now that I am retired I'm having much more fun...a lot less stress and re-connecting with friends that I rarely had time/energy to hang out with. I like my own company but miss having a partner to enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired and active. I like hiking, walking, horseback riding, movies, reading, drawing, time on the computer, to new adventures. I'm easily entertained and like to have fun. While I love spending time with a significant other I also love being with friends and having quiet time by myself. I do some volunteer work with a local organization. I love animals and find ways to spend time with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I find interesting. I have varied interests and open to trying new activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people tell me my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies, shows, music...I have eclectic tastes but especially like mystery and comedy. Love rock and roll music.

Food -mostly healthy but love special occassions to splurge on all kinds of goodies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, good health (mental and physical), financial stability, fun, humor, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life has had it's ups and downs for me but when all is said and done...I think about how blessed I've been!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends having dinner or home with a good book or movie and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll talk about "stuff" when we talk face to face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone that really enjoys life! Would love to do some traveling, dancinge, hiking, horse back to new adventures. If you are looking for a life mate , traveling companion or dancing partner... I'm your gal.