Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMWes

31 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Back to being single.

I like to think I'm an all-around nice guy.

I like to geek out, I'm a Star Wars fan to the core. I'm also a gamer. I like most Music, with the exception of most Country and Rap.

I'm pretty open-minded, I'll try to pretty much anything once.

I've recently found out I'm a Dog person! My dad and his g/f with whom I currently reside, adopted a Shepard X Aussie Healer named "Musky" this past March(2012). As I've had months off while looking for work, I've spent allot of time with him, training and playing. He is a big part of my world, filling a vast hole in my life and heart! Eventually I will adopt a puppy of similar breeding, a companion of my own :)
{Update!}
We now have 3 dogs in the house, Dad and his g/f adopted Zoey, a Shepard X Husky.
I adopted Mara, a Shepard X Rottweiler, she is 9 month old as of Jan 2014.

I'm can pretty Introverted, I prefer not to be in big crowds or crowded bars, but I'll venture out once in a while.

I am humorous, laid-back, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at Cabela's in the call center. I'm enjoying the laid back, yet professional atmosphere at Cabela's!

I generally hang out with a few friends, either in the flesh or online gaming.
I’m really good at
Dropping an unexpected punchline on the fly for a good laugh.
Translating techie lingo via analogy

Fixing PC issues, I am the default techie guy of the family.
Gaming, oh yes, I am Master of the controller, keyboard and mouse.

Apparently training dogs! Musky is now 2 years old. We have been vigilant in his training and he is a star in his obedience class! I cannot claim all the credit, Musky is super smart, and I'm not the only 1 working with him, Zoey and Mara are likewise, making excellent progress in their training.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, I'm a big guy with shoulder length hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book:
Star Wars EU
Anything by Tom Clancy
The Hunger Games Trilogy
Dragonlance
Robert Ludlum's Bourne series

Favorite Movies
Star Wars
The Hunger Games
Braveheart
300
American Pie Series
Marvel Movies
Robin Hood: Men in Tights
Anything by Quintin Terrentino
and much much more!!!

Favorite Music
Black/Speed/Death/Melodic Metal
Folk Viking metal
Rock and Roll
Alternative
Pretty much anything, Except most of the following: Country, Rap and Hip-hop.

Favorite Foods
BBQ Steak
Pizza
Lasagna
Many Chinese/Vietnamese dishes
Pitas
Subs (From Subway)
The six things I could never do without
First off, Air, love breathing, it's the thing I do the most!!

Second, My Books, I like to leave this world once and a while.

Third, My family and Friends, through the ups and downs on the Roller-Coaster of life, they are all dear to me.

Forth, My Games, again, escaping from reality is fun :)

Fifth, Belief in another level of existence, call it heaven, the after life, Stovocore, or returning to the Force, I believe the essence of who you are is beyond the flesh.

Sixth, My Computer, I built it from the ground up. It's the source of my daily dose of Music and Gaming!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, it's meaning has got to be more than just 42
On a typical Friday night I am
working, at home, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some people tend to think I'm a bit warped, I tend to agree.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you want a good friend or more!
You want a cuddly guy whom will treat you like the goddess you no doubt are :)

If you got this far reading everything, you either wanted to finish reading this horror short, or your interested, So Message me :)