Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMZ-Rabbit

29 M Ridgewood, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Try to just be real about who I am, and honest (sometimes to a fault).

ENFP, if you're interested

If you want to see what I do and find entertaining, check my Instagram @James_Groeling

I've not been on here in a while, and just noticed the 'locals' addition. While I have no idea what it's actually doing, I did use it. So, there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out one day at a time.
Includes Drawing, painting, reading, writing, sculpting, sleeping(on occasion), drinking, dancing, playing, laughing, eating, wandering, adventuring, driving, commuting, loving, meeting, talking, joking, climbing, running, cuddling..... Some of these things are even work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my hands.
Dropping obscure movie references into conversation.
Sporadically speaking in random accent.
Have been told that my humor can be dry/sarcastic/vulgar/hysterical, so apparently funny can happen (just not in written form, as I'm more of a showman apparently)
Listening to people when they need to vent.
Being a pillow for people and animals (I radiate a lot of body heat, and that makes me a very warm snuggle buddy)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I'm really 6'2", and I'm a biped mammal of the male gender. The whiskers give it away.

-"No, really, you are a gentleman. The classic sexy kind, but with a dirty, filthy mind. In a good way."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me, had a long list of stuff and the messages I got were complaints that I enjoyed a certain book or movie.

This is why we can't have nice things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sketchbook, pen, deliciousness, a snuggle partner (be that a friend, an animal, a lover, or otherwise), unlimited metrocard, contacts/glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask to see my sketchbook if you'd like to see some of the things that go through my mind. It's full of visuals, notes, ideas, and doodles. Far too much on a regular basis to share here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I: curse, am a real person, often disdain autocorrect, have flaws, eat crappy food sometimes, occasionally screw up, occasionally screw up a kitchen experiment, will eat my own bad food experiments (most of the time), can be painfully honest at times, have made money nude, consider a struggle in life worth the outcome, have lived through some things, aim to improve myself (but don't always succeed for a while), am worth getting to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in sharing creativity and friendship.