Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 19
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, and thank you for visiting my profile. I'm 25 years old, I'm a tall ginger with a great sense of humour. My hobbies include drawing playing video games and meeting new people. 

Some times people have trouble telling when Im joking because I tend to appear completely serious when I am not. Combined with the fact that I can have a twisted sense of humor, this might explain why I spend the majority of my free time alone.

Art is my real passion and I plan to go to school to become a graphic designer. I'm also a nerd, so I'm good with computers and I play a lot of video games as well as table-top and board games. I listen to a very wide variety of music including, but not limited to classic rock, 80's pop, metal, punk rock, post-punk, nerd-core hip hop, and various other forms of hip hop, particularly older stuff. As far as TV/Movies go, I'm mostly into comedy, though I also like anything that makes you think. Sci-fi and horror are good too.

I'm not interested in ghetto or trashy girls, sorry. I am into artsy, nerdy, quirky, and fun girls. A sense of humour is a must. If you have any questions, or would otherwise like to chat, please feel free to message me. I'm a pretty awesome dude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like my job. Its a little complicated what I do, but to keep it simple I work in a factory and order parts for people who repair medical equipment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art! Mostly drawing, but also sculpting and painting.
Video games! Mainly FPS and strategy games.
also, making people laugh, playing Texas hold 'em and having a mustache.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall. I think thats my most obvious feature. That and my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, mark twain, the watchmen, deadpool, the walking dead

Movies: Snatch, the Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Pineapple express, your highness, this is the end, Grandma's Boy, Superbad, Idiocracy.

Shows: Adventure Time! Breaking Bad, Trailer Park Boys, Weeds, the colbert report, Archer, The League (even tho i dont know the first thing about fantasy football), family guy, Workaholics, and Doctor Who.

Music: mc chris, Led Zeppelin, the Wu-Tang Clan, Misfits, Avenged Sevenfold, The Butthole Surfers, Two Gallants, Against Me!, Les Claypool, Mike Patton, The Beatles, Murder by Death, Goodnight Neverland (they're local, you should check them out :D), Mastodon, Depeche Mode, Queen, Elton John, LMFAO, and everything in between. :P

Food: burritos all day, sushi, mac and cheese, junk fooood, Chinese food, pizza, and I love a good hamburger. Like, a real burger, not some fast food garbage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usualy playing magic: the gathering. thats right, i know how to party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social security number. Just message me.

...okay but don't really message me for my SSN.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I look like the type of guy you're interested in. I thought that was pretty self explanatory.

You should probably be into, or at least tolerant of playing video games and otherwise being a nerd. :D!