Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 16, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated 8/14/12

Well let me see. I am not a cocky person, those type of people sometimes bother me. I live everyday the best I can even if I don't feel great. I am a morning, afternoon, and evening person. I can go whenever and for some reason that upsets some people. I usually have a smile on my face and I live with my heart right out there for everyone to see. I am just me and the best me I can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher and love working with kids. I am planning on moving soon but still be local to Indianapolis. I have to go where I can be assured a teaching job and for Indiana that hasn't been easy. I enjoy country living as long as the city isn't to far away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I stay active by playing softball and golf as well as other sports. I'm a great listener and know how to resolve conflicts with compromise. I encourage you to ask questions and I don't shy away from much. I would say I need someone that can keep up with me, mainly because I like to be as active as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attitude, I'm a happy person and usually have a smile on my face. I guess my eyes and smile usually show my feelings. I have had some women say I have a nice I guess each person can judge for themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Most of them are childrens books since I am a teacher.

Movies- I like just about any kind of movie. Comedies are probably my favorite.

Shows- Burn Notice, Southland, Justified, SOA, Family Guy, Sports. I really don't watch much television unless it's cold out or there isn't something else to do.

Music- I like to listen to a little bit of everything. I would have to say country is my favorite as of the past couple years.

Food- I love to cook. If I am not cooking I enjoy about everything but sushi. I just don't get it. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things. Where I want to live in the future. What my students think about me. The weather and lots of random things that most people probably would wonder why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, sometimes I go out and enjoy the local watering hole. I might hit up a concert during the summer. Really just depends on who is around and what is going on during the weekend. I have a lot of friends and they all work odd schedules. I also play softball on Friday nights in Indy, maybe you will see me at a softball park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have recently lost around 90 pounds or so. The pictures do no justice. I am workig on putting some new photos up. I was at 267 pounds and have worked my way to around 185 and counting. I need someone to try and keep up. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have found anything in my profile that you have enjoyed. I am a very easy person to get along with and enjoy meeting people. I would like to share my life with someone but I don't need someone to be happy. I do a pretty good job of that all by myself but it would be nice to share with someone. :)