Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMac5252

22 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm Jacob. I recently graduated Butler University with a Digital Media Production degree. I admit that I am really, really shy, especially around girls. I'm getting better little by little though! The college atmosphere has helped out a lot. Once I get to know someone however I can be very outgoing like in the profile pic. I'm always nice and respectful unless you do something disrespectful to me. I'm somewhat of an athletic nerd. I have a vast array of hobbies. Some hobbies include running, intramural sports, NFL, college basetball (go Bulldogs!), video games (a lot of classic gaming especially Zelda, Mario, and Smash Bros), racing (Indycar), anime of all sorts along with other things from the wonderful country of Japan, playing acoustic guitar in a mediocre fashion, movies, and plenty of other stuff. I can listen to any music genre, but I prefer 90's rock such as: Nirvana, Incubus, Fuel, Foo Fighters, Soundgarden, and other stuff like that. Any questions? Hmu! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As previously stated, I recently graduated Butler University with a Digital Media Productions degree and I am currently looking for a full time job while working part-time during the job hunt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not quite really good, but I was a solid cross country and track runner. I'm also a good fighting game player. lol Half-joking aside, I'm good at being a loyal friend. I will never leave a friend's side and protect him/her from what is hurting him/her. I have been told I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really, really shy.

Appearance-wise: My Smile. =) =) =) =) =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
mentioned above. ^_^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Computer, Education, Hobbies, and being healthy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. My mind wanders when I'm alone. XD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, playing a game, watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll talk about just about anything if I trust the person I'm talking to. I will admit here, I am afraid of loneliness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like having a nice chat. I'm shy, but I'll do my best. I love chatting with new people. =)