Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMahfouz

31 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off Hello and welcome to my page. Where to start, I have lived in California all of my life, except for my time served in the US Army. I was stationed in Schweinfurt, Germany.... +3 points if you know where that is, you get an additional +2 if you know what it means and +5 if you have been there.... That is a full 10 POINTS, let the games begin! OK, back to me, I am motivated, hardworking, and determined to achieve the best me possible. I really enjoying working out, running, hiking, and biking. I also enjoy art galleries, museums, and hole in the wall bars. I love traveling and being in places that are completely different than how we live here in the U.S. it is an amazing experience and plan on doing more in the future. I love animals and my best friend is my dog Duke he is amazing, and will melt your heart after spending time with him. I eat healthy 90% of the time, a little over a year ago I decided to take control of my life again, lost 40 lbs and took on a healthier happier life style and if feels GREAT!!! My friends describe me as a happy person. Don't sweat the small stuff, its all the small stuff ;) I hope I didn't bore you much if you want to know more leave me a message.

I am looking to eventually find someone that is looking for something serious (romantic relationship), I do not want to rush into anything but that is the ultimate goal. I am looking for someone caring, loyal, and loving.

That's all for now, and I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to school full time to get my degree in Mechanical Engineering, I also own and operate a custom aquarium design and maintenance co.(if you would like to see any pictures of my custom work just ask, I would love to share , I take a lot of PRIDE in my work.)
I’m really good at
I started making a list and realized it is going to be huge so in summary: EVERYTHING
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty loud, I have a really powerful voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Check out my instagram.com/reef_pharaoh
The six things I could never do without
1: Macbook pro
2: Science
3: My dog Duke, he is amazing, he changes lives just by encountering people, he is an expert at making people smile :)
4: Music
5: Iphone, I know that sounds bad, we live in a digital age.
6: My amazing friends and family
6+: I had to add my Tempurpedic memory foam bed. I love this thing it is like I am sleeping on a cloud.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, also the zombie apocalypse you always have to be prepared!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to my dog as he is a human being, We have some full blown conversations sometimes. I am pretty sure he knows what I am talking about.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have new adventures, and create amazing memories!!!