Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMark720

36 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
After spending the last 20 years of my life on the east coast, I've decided to start over new around my family here in Saint Louis. I never really had family around growing up and I'm really looking forward to this new adventure. Especially, getting the opportunity to see my niece and nephew grow up. Waiting on my house to sell but I hope to be out there around mid May-June. There are going to be a lot of challenges ahead but I'm looking forward to what the future holds.
I'm a very easy going laid back guy. Not the type of guy that let's much get to him but when it does I'm passionate about it. Kinda a modern update on old fashioned boy next door type with morals and loyalty. I have an awesome family and try to spend as much time as I can with them. I tend have a positive, optimistic outlook on most things. Love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. But I'm always the first to laugh at myself and can also be self deprecating when it calls for it. It's important to me to stay in decent shape but I'm never going to be on the cover on Men's Fitness. I love good food and drinks and the occasional lazy dvd marathon with both too much for that. For the most part I'm over the bar scene. I'd much rather have a couple nights out at a concert or game now and than than spending every weekend bar hopping. Of course every once in a while I have to relearn that I'm not 21 anymore the hard way. And, as I know it's important here, I've been a diehard Cardinal fan since my earliest memory of them winning the 82 series.
Hoping to meet meet someone fun and outgoing to show me around my new home. If you think you'd be up for it I'd love to hear from ya. Bonus points for non-picky eaters and if you are a vet or hair stylist, as I need to find a new one of each.
What I’m doing with my life
To be completely honest, this move means a refresh in the career. I'm leaving a great job, I've worked in insurance for the last 14 years. I've got some feelers out in the area but I'm open to what the future brings. It will work out.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener and have a really strong memory, except when it come to other guys names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look them in the eye when they talk and remember what they say. Im a really good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- I'm a big fan of modern rock. My favorite artists are U2, The Killers, and Coldplay. I love pretty much anything with a guitar and have I soft spot of 80s music, as I basically was raised in front of early mtv, and hair rock.

TV- obsessed with Game of Thrones. Other favorites currently on are The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory and I love "grown up" cartoons Family Guy, Archer and the stuff on Adult Swim. I watch a lot of tv. Haha

Movies- too many to name.

Books- I don't read too much but when I do I like series of books like a Song of Ice and Fire (books Game of Thrones come from), the Dark Tower, the Hunger Games or the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
The six things I could never do without
My dog Dakota, my IPod, DVR, my family, my car and beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great my life is going to be when I finally find someone to get me off online dating sites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Its usually DVR night. Hopefully it will soon mean out to a new restaurant and exploring my new home town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Growing up I won a few singing contests and thought I was going to be a rockstar when I grew up. Then I developed coordination and got into sports.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If any of this interested you and you think you'd make a good tour guide.