Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMattReed

32 M Shelbyville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to put here? INTJ. I like long walks on the beach and puppy dogs. I'm athletic and absolutely love being in the great outdoors. I'm a bit nerdy and bookish, often taken to talk on tangents at the drop of a hat. I get super excited about little things really easily, it's actually kinda embarrassing.

I have been described on multiple occasions as a big puppy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm saving up for a bigger adventure. Volunteering. I'm also doing a lot of reading. I'm of the opinion that learning is a life long pursuit.

I lived in a tent in the woods without any modern amenities for almost a year. It was one of the best times of my life and I constantly think about how I can steer my life onto a more adventurous track.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages apparently, but I didn't know until recently. This may be a cliché and untrue for most but I am a cunning linguist.

I'm good at exploring and being curious. I like to know how things work and I like to experiment. Of course this bleeds over into my inter social life as well. Finding out what makes people tick is always interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall? How am I supposed to know that, I can't read minds. Maybe that I'm really shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and I don't nearly get enough time to do it. I'm not a big fan of watching tv but I enjoy sci-fi, especially Star Trek, Firefly, and Dr. Who.

I love Japanese food. I was a sushi chef for two years and because of that I've kinda become a sushi snob. I spent a half a year in Japan teaching kids English and the food was amazing. I also love Mediterranean food. A good gyro goes a long way.

NPR. If I had to live somewhere without an NPR station I'd be lost. I always donate too. Anything that promotes science and rational discussion deserves my money.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The great outdoors
Books
Family
Friends
A weight room
My bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, economy, and alternate forms of society.

The future and how I can improve the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking Captain Morgan while wearing an eyepatch and speaking in pirate.

Bored! I'm new around here. Lets hang out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book and willing to talk about anything. However, I'm not willing to broadcast these over the Internet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Boners.
I get 'em.
You like 'em.
Let's negotiate.