Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMeredithG

62 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved here recently from the North Georgia mountains where I taught music, art and storytelling to young children while being co-owner of a music store. I am a potter, kayaker, gardener, photographer, musician, reader, mother of super successful children.
I am happiest when I am outdoors and am having lots of fun discovering this beautiful area-but it would be great to have an exploration partner in all that I am learning.
Ultimately I am looking for a new life partner-but I don't expect you to be the one-Let's just have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying a lot of new things. Meeting lots of new people. Loving living near family.
I volunteer at the Maritime Museum, at the Ballet, at Allemany Farms.
I play banjo uke at a lot of jams. Am still working with young children.
I’m really good at
Winging it!
Human connection.
Baking pies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a familiar face. People get a confused look and try to identify who it is that I remind them of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love podcasts like Radiolab (My musician daughter is recording for them this month) and The Moth(My son in law is Chink). The New Yorker, Harper's, The Economist, Organic Gardening- I am a little embarrassed to admit that I am a sucker for fantasy in book, TV or movie form. Yes, I want to watch "Game of Thrones" and also to read it. True Blood and Downton Abbey are favorites. For a movie-dystopian science fiction is always a hit. I like quirky independent films. I will read anything that is within arm's reach. Many members of my family are musicians-I like the best of all the genres. I guess I could mention Radiohead, Coldplay, Gnarles Barkley, Joanna Newsome, Gillian Welch. I bet the guy I'm looking for will not like Justin Timberlake- I think he is very sexy-but it is not his appearance that I like. Is Justin's Uncle out there? I like my food fresh-herby-spicy. Will eat anything but octopus. Ice cream please!
The six things I could never do without
My amazing children, outdoor adventure, good scissors, good coffee, the artistic/poetic expression of humankind, feeling that I am a part of my community.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure! Humans and their curious behavior. How to make my teeny tiny new apartment and its teeny tiny garden a real home. Gardening projects. How to keep my heart pure in a world that challenges me. My outstanding darling children. How do I achieve a life that is sweet, loving, creative, thankful and a blessing to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've been attending Friday Night's at the DeYoung very regularly. You should try it. If you see me there-maybe singing rounds in the Occulus, feel free to say hello.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart, kind, sane, fun-and have an appreciation of same. Oh, and especially contact me if you do any funny dances-I want to see them.