Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMessi

37 Sterling Heights, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me...

...as with most people on this website, I'm looking for someone (in my case, a woman) that makes me happy. Not to sound like a hopeless romantic, but yes, I'd like to fall in love. A tall order, I know, but one that IS attainable right?

I want to meet a lady that can accept a goofball's sense of humor (as I am), and can tell the difference between sarcasm and sincerity. So pretty much what I'm saying here is that a sense of humor is a must.

A woman that can have a good time doing just about anything from a night out (bar, dinner, tiger's game, what have you) to critiquing my latest culinary effort (that's my subtle way of letting you know that I can cook) sitting at home enjoying a movie .

I'd like to meet a woman that piques my interest, a woman I can't wait to learn the next thing about her. A woman that stimulates my mind. And yes, there's got to be the obvious physical attraction as well. But I honestly believe that a woman gets more attractive the more interested I get in her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I presently work midnights at a hospital as a nurse assistant, and I'm in nursing school. Call me a murse, I don't care!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of stuff?

Things relevant to this I suppose would be my ability to carry on a conversation, quick wit, and unparalleled culinary skills (my friends keep telling me to try out for the food network).

Oh, and I'm wealth of useless information. I've been banned from playing any sort of trivia based game with my friends because I'm an unfair advantage. Seriously.

I played just about everything when I was younger, but having gotten older (and not so quick to recover) I've turned my attention to golfing. And yes, I love it! I've also gotten into playin softball with my friends and (with some beer) have been having a blast!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically it's usually, "What nationality are you?" I'm actually Egyptian, Filipino, and Chinese, or that I don't look like I'm in my 30's. Nor do I act like it for that matter. I'd say I have a more youthful exuberance than a lack of maturity.

Personality wise I'll go with the easy going nature. I was that guy in high school that girls would complain about their douchebag boyfriends to and then ask why there weren't any good guys out there. Ugh, I hated high school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Paulo Coelho is one of my favorite authors (The Alchemist might be my favorite book ever), so is C.S. Lewis. On the flip side, I've read the Hunger Games trilogy and all the Harry Potter books as well. So I go all over the place with my reading adventures.

As far as movies go, I'm good with just about any comedies as well as the occasional comic based movie. Yup, I read comics as a kid and love the fact that the technology is available today to make these movies.

Not gonna lie I love a good laugh. The Big Bang Theory is a personal fave, as is Game of Thrones amongst a slew of other shows. Most of which I have to catch up on via Netflix or Hulu.

And then there's food...

...I love it. I'm willing to try anything once and then I usually (try to) make it myself!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. They are my rock. Without them, I'd be lost.

My friends. They're pretty much family, but I was lucky enough to choose them and them me.

My faith. That's right, I'm Christian.

My cell phone. It's amazing how attached I am to that thing. I feel naked without it!

Humor. There's way too many things in this world that can bring a person down. Every so often you need to laugh!

My brain (and other essential organs). That goes without saying right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dad's up to and how much I miss him.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working (sucks, I know) or hanging out with friends getting into some sort of shananigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, sane, attractive, fun-loving woman in search of an easy going, non-dramatic, intelligent, articulate, thesaurus of a man that enjoys a good time, and can use "than" and "then" properly.

*If you found any of this even mildly amusing, we'd probably get along famously.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!