Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Huntington, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
“Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, Nothing is going to get better. It's not.”
~ Dr. Suess

Light up the darkness
~ Bob Marley

Artist. Musician. Pierced and tattooed. Photographer. Ambitious. Humanist. Writer. Observer. Dancer. Karaoke enthusiast. Whiskey enthusiast. Vampires don't sparkle, they're sexy and sensual rock gods. I don't normally play MMOs, but if I did, it would have to be game of thrones, pokemon or nothing else.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished College, and graduated in Visual effects and Video Game Design with a minor in concept art. I'm an artist as well as a musician. I play guitar, sitar, percussion, piano, etc. I intend on starting a company as well. If I were mathematically oriented, I would be an astrophysicist.

I want to pick up a hobby soon as a nature photographer and videographer, I love animals and nature. Also, there is a dream to build a pirate ship and sail the world in it. Boats are awesome! I'm also trying to become a suicide girls photographer.
I’m really good at
Being good at stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
Good listener, true to my word. Of course the blue eyes and blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, tv and movies!
Anything sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror...dr Suess, Star Wars, game of thrones, dr who, disney, pixar, how I met your mother, fringe, etc etc...

I play a lot of instruments and sing, starting up several music groups. One being jam band, swing and big band, dubstep and electronica, modern classical... That should say something about the diversity

Food: anything spicy, Thai, Italian, cajun, soul, Korean, Japanese (sushi, that's a thing), Chinese, Slovenian, French, everything. Tirnanog's open faced steak sandwich on 8th ave between 34th and 33rd
The six things I could never do without
Intelligent/philosophical Conversation
red bull
Jack Daniels
The universe
Dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life will take me, and how it will all end. I hope both are equally exciting. The scientific perspective of life, death and rebirth is a beautiful reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the bars with friends, making new friends.


Stuck on my computer trying to make a deadline wishing I were out at the bars with friends making new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nice try, you'll just have to ask to find out :p
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if…
You want to message me…
Except if you can't spell. I mean. Come on, everything has spellcheck anyway…

You are Lily Aldrin or Amy Pond
Anna Kendrick or Zelda Williams
Redheads are awesome
Tattoos and piercings are also awesome

If this makes you want to dance