Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMiki

25 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bored and raised here in Plantation... living proof that chivalry isnt dead. i tend to put my friends and family first before me.

kinda quiet when you first meet me, but i let loose after i talk a little...
What I’m doing with my life
Working like there's no tomorrow.

Planning to get A.S.E certified and being a master mechanic with my own shop.

So if you don't like a gear head sorry I'm not for you.
I’m really good at
working on cars ... have a knack to fix things.

Pretty avid pool player, so if your up for a game hit me up!

Building Computers... lol yea im a nerd, built first comp @ 9

But im a Jack of all trades mostly lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: i tend to watch alot of movie types, i love comedy's and everything except for horrors. not my cup of tea

Music: I listen to just about everything music wise from country to rap to tech

Food: is a "ill try everything once" type thing

Shows: lol now this is a list that might go on but ill keep it small, i enjoy just about everything on Adult Swim, G4, USA, Spike and History..
The six things I could never do without
my family comes first from anything ... just keep that in mind!

my friends are like my family and are treated the same.

my car is a must in life! who wants to be stuck at home all day w/o option to just up and go for a drive?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life, where its going and if it is the right direction to go in...
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually at home with family, or im out getting into trouble either at a dive bar or at a car meet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You know that one thing? yea i did it...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you are a gamer, or a nerd

a gear head cuz we all love to talk smack about other cars...

liked what you saw... im a shy person that usually doesn't start the conversation so if i viewed your profile and didnt say anything, its not that i wasnt interested... just not sure where to start.