Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMinDC

29 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, easy-going, laid back kind of guy. I can kick back and have a nice night in, or go out with friends and get my rage on. It really takes a lot for me to not do something; some people call it being a pushover - I call it being easy-going.

I've gone through some crazy shit as a not-so-young-ish twenty-something guy, so I've learned to love/live life and not take it so seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A little bit of this, and little bit of that. I do HR, full-time, as my day job.

At night, I'm a "semi-professional" singer -- this just means I get paid to to gig around town and sing in different churches.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh at me without realizing I was doing something funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to smile, so it's usually that first. If I'm wearing shorts, it's usually my legs, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- I generally read fiction (fantasy, thrillers, dramas), but I do like to throw in a few non-fiction on occasions.

Movies - too many to choose from. I like the Royal Tenanbaums, Donnie Darko, HP, Newsies, Sister Act's 1 AND 2 (gay alert), Stardust (geek alert), the Goonies, and lots of others. Oh, and is it totally nerdy that I like period movies as well?

Music - I'm a complete music nut, and love all types and genres. I have a weakness for string quartet chamber music, choral music, and piano concertos.

Food - I love food. All types, all cuisines, and all styles. I'm willing to try something at least once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
An Oxford comma
My iPhone
Espresso
REI
Spin Class
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and career. I'm having a quarter-life crisis, and am figuring stuff out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Hour or at home with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really, really ticklish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, nice, and outgoing!