Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JMissCLE

28 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just settling into my new place and would like to start fresh. I'm not set in all my ways, yet. I believe I have a good idea of direction but have some 'play' in terms of destination.

I've traveled a lot compared to some people, but would like to start to let the roots settle, as time goes forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and learning.

I currently work in the Travel and Hospitality business.

New habits, new routines, organizing my priorities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things athletic or involving health & fitness. (I'm more of a visual and kinesthetic learner).

Currently on a hobby-level... I'm pushing myself to enroll and pass online math courses... I'm also looking into local temples to maybe get involved with... I'd like to try rock-climbing, if anyone is down?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably, dimples or pale skin -- thinking retrospectively on situations (HaHa).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho (BOOK)

Baaria, Gattaca, Midnight in Paris, Up In The Air, Hackers, The Killing Fields, Watchmen, The Visitor (MOVIES)

Game of Thrones, House of Cards, The Americans, The Newsroom, Tyrant, UFC & Boxing PPV's (TV SHOWS)

Middle-Eastern/Arabic, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai, American-Gourmet -- ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING! (FOODS)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet..... and possibly 'Game of Thrones' (LoL).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and expectations, self-improvement / self-growth, a fulfilling relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working most of the day and night, as of right now... pick another day ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Experience and failure are the best teachers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Educated and looking for a complimentary match.

Feel free to drop-me-a-line, if you have any questions -- I don't bite.