Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Strongsville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:43am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking for my best friend. I know you're out there somewhere and I'll find you eventually, but would it kill you to raise your hand or something? (vanilla girls need not apply)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an estimator for a general contractor in Cleveland. I love my job and actually enjoy going to work (most days at least). I'm very happy with where I'm at in my life, now I just need someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, giving gifts, going out to dinner, sleeping, being an uncle, my job, texting, driving a stick, being sarcastic, shaving my head (almost never cut myself), remembering things (except birthdays, I have no idea why). I think that's it, thought there were more but I can't remember now.....oh yea, being ironic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read just about anything as long as someone says it was good.

I'm a movie junkie. I don't have the time (you probably don't either) to even begin to list my favorites.

Pretty much listen to 92.3. Love Chevelle, Muse, Breaking Benjamin, Weezer

Love sushi, Indian, Thai, Italian, that I think about it there isn't much I don't like and I'll pretty much try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My cell
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You don't want to know....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxin at home watchin a movie, or havin a few drinks after work, or hangin with my fam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not just anyone gets that info. Feel free to ask if you decide to message me though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I'm always up for chatting and meeting new people.

You consider yourself non-vanilla (and no, I'm not talking about the color of your skin)