Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JNB1222

50 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Family and my small circle of friends mean the world to me. Without sounding too cliche, I'm easy-going, honest and quite genuine...what you see is what you get- no sugar-coating here. I know what I like and I know what I don't like. If you're rude, arrogant and have no manners or common courtesy you won't be hanging around for too long.
What I’m doing with my life
With my divorce now finalized, I find myself enjoying life in a different way. I'm looking to better myself and have a more positive outlook on everything and anything.
I’m really good at
Making other people feel comfortable and at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies and action movies are my favorites; When it comes to books, I'm a John Grisham fan; will listen to any kind of music (80's, 90's, classic rock, pop, etc.) but not twangy country. Will eat just about anything- love a good steak, fresh seafood, Italian, Chinese...
And, of course, it's part of my life- I own and operate a small diner.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, my business, my car, my Ipad and my sanity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...my bucket list. Will I be able to fulfill those important things in my lifetime?
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly doing a variety of things- catching a movie; out for a late dinner; hanging out with friends; or at a sporting event (I'm a Siena basketball season ticket holder).
But can't stay out too late- have to be at work on Saturday morning (the downside of the restaurant business).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will, on occasion, have an O.C.D. moment. And when I do, I catch myself laughing out loud.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're kind, warm, sweet and easy on the eyes.
You're not a smoker; not an alcoholic; and not a drug addict.
You have a sense of humor.
You don't have an axe to grind; you can let go of the past; and you don't have a chip on your shoulders.
You're not needy, clingy and high maintenance.